Homepage

Donor of the Month

Mark Solem

A tried and true Sun Devil

Continue Reading >>

Around thesundevils.com

The 2014 class includes Eric Allen and Darren Woodson
The Arizona State Sun Devils opened up their 2014 campaign with a commanding 45-14 victory over the Weber State Wildcats at Sun Devil Stadium Thursday night.
The Sun Devil soccer team (1-0-1) concludes its season-opening stretch of four games away from home when it travels to the Prairie State to take on Illinois (Friday at 7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT) and Loyola Chicago (Sunday at 1 p.m. CT/11 a.m. PT).

It is the mission of the Sun Devil Club to build a community of members charged with the responsibility and ability to shape the destiny of Sun Devil Athletics through their annual support and involvement.