Contact

Contact the Sun Devil Club

Phone: (480) 727-7700

By Mail:
Sun Devil Club
PO Box 872205
Tempe, AZ 85287

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service and supporting our mission of promoting and protecting Arizona State through Sun Devil Athletics. Please feel free to contact us any time.

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu
480.727.7709 (o)
Cooper Jones
Executive Associate Athletics Director for Development
Cooper.Jones@asu.edu
480.965.6972 (o)
Lauren Bird
Director of Development
laurenbird@asu.edu
480.727.7538 (o)
928.581.5841 (m)
Kevin Miniefield
Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
480.206.3473 (m)
Gabe Cagwin
Associate AD - Development
gcagwin@asu.edu
480.965.2386 (o)
Joyce McBurney
Donor Records Coordinator
Joyce.McBurney@asu.edu
480.727.7702 (o)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
765.716.0478 (m)
Thomas Lenneberg 
Director, Annual Fund & Stewardship
thomas.lenneberg@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o)
Derek Gossler
Director of Major Gifts
Derek.Gossler@asu.edu
480-965-3934 (o)
Debbie Souza
Special Assistant to Athletic
Administration
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
Julie Miller
Director of Major Gifts
miller.j@asu.edu
480.727.8349 (o)
Linda Vollstedt
Director of Donor Relations
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Andrew Joannides
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
Andrew.Joannides@asu.edu
480-727-6434 (o)
Dave Willis
Assistant Vice President of Athletic Leadership Giving
Dave.Willis@asu.edu
480-727-8851 (o)