Contact

Contact the Sun Devil Club

Phone: (480) 727-7700

By Mail:
Sun Devil Club
PO Box 872205
Tempe, AZ 85287

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service and supporting our mission of promoting and protecting Arizona State through Sun Devil Athletics. Please feel free to contact us any time.

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu
480.727.7709 (o)
Frank Kush
Development Officer
Frank.Kush@asu.edu
Lauren Bird
Associate Director of Development
laurenbird@asu.edu
480.727.7538 (o)
928.581.5841 (m)
Kevin Miniefield
Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
480.206.3473 (m)
Gabe Cagwin
Associate AD - Development
gcagwin@asu.edu
480.965.2386 (o)
Joyce McBurney
Donor Records Coordinator
Joyce.McBurney@asu.edu
480.727.7702 (o)
Tom Collins
Senior Director of Major Gifts
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
765.716.0478 (m)
Jeff Pivic
Director, Annual Fund & Stewardship
jeffrey.pivic@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o)
480.389.8608 (m)
Derek Gossler
Director of Major Gifts
Derek.Gossler@asu.edu
480-965-3934
Debbie Souza
Special Assistant to Athletic
Administration
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)

T.J. Isaacs
Director of Major Gifts
TJ.Isaacs@asu.edu
480.727.8349 (o)
480.261.4593 (m)

Linda Vollstedt
Director of Donor Relations
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277
Cooper Jones
Executive Associate Athletics Director for Development
Cooper.Jones@asu.edu
480.965.6972 (o)