Contact

Contact the Sun Devil Club

Phone: (480) 727-7700

By Mail:
Sun Devil Club
PO Box 872205
Tempe, AZ 85287

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service and supporting our mission of promoting and protecting Arizona State through Sun Devil Athletics. Please feel free to contact us any time.

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director, SAF Events & Clubs
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu
480.727.7709 (o)
Thomas Lenneberg 
Director, Annual Fund/Stewardship
thomas.lenneberg@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o)
Lauren Bird
Director of Major Gifts
laurenbird@asu.edu
480.727.7538 (o)
928.581.5841 (m)
Kevin Miniefield
Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
480.206.3473 (m)
Gabe Cagwin
Sr. Associate AD - Development
gcagwin@asu.edu
480.965.2386 (o)
Debbie Souza 
Special Assistant to Athletic
Administration
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
765.716.0478 (m)
Linda Vollstedt
Development Director
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Derek Gossler
Director of Major Gifts
Derek.Gossler@asu.edu
480-965-3934 (o)
Dave Willis
Senior Advisor, Leadership
Dave.Willis@asu.edu
480-727-8851 (o)
Julie Miller
Director of Major Gifts
miller.j@asu.edu
480.727.8349 (o)
 
Andrew Joannides
Assistant Director, Annual Fund
Andrew.Joannides@asu.edu
480-727-6434 (o)