Sun Devil Club: Enhance, Engage, Educate

Meet The Staff

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service while supporting our mission of enhancing the Sun Devil student-athlete experience. Please feel free to contact us at any time as we greatly value the opportunity to engage with our supporters.

 

Scott Nelson headshot

Scott Nelson
Sr. Associate AD - Assistant Vice President, Sun Devil Club
Scott.D.Nelson@asu.edu
480.965-6972 (o)

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director, Membership Benefits & Events
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu 
480.727.7709 (o)
Kirby Mills
Associate Athletics Director, Development
Kqmills@asu.edu 
480.727.8851 (o)
Danny Bellissimo
Development Officer
Daniel.Bellissimo@asu.edu 
541.337.8458 (m) 
 
Kevin Miniefield
Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
Jacque Blaser
Associate Director, Annual Fund
Jacque.blaser@asu.edu
480.727.6434 (o) 
Maria Mullan
Director, Major Gifts
Mmullank@asu.edu
480.965.3934 (o)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
Nathan Snyder
Director, Annual Fund
Nathansnyder@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o) 
Will Goode
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Wrgoode@asu.edu
231.250.2495 (m)
Debbie Souza 
Coordinator - Sun Devil Club
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
Joseph Hewitt
Director, Finance
Joseph.J.Hewitt@asu.edu
480.727.4458(o)
Linda Vollstedt
Development Director
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Samantha Jabara
Special Assistant to Sun Devil Club 
Samantha.Jabara@asu.edu
480.727.7700 (o)
Drew Zamora
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Drew.Zamora@asu.edu
480.727.7702 (o)

 


Get Connected