Meet The Staff

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service while supporting our mission of enhancing the Sun Devil student-athlete experience. Please feel free to contact us at any time as we greatly value the opportunity to engage with our supporters.

 

Scott Nelson headshot

Scott Nelson
Sr. Associate AD - Executive Director of the Sun Devil Club
Scott.D.Nelson@asu.edu
480.965-6972 (o)

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director, Membership Benefits & Events
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu
480.727.7709 (o)
 
Callie Jungemann
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Callie.jungemann@asu.edu
480.727.7704 (o)

Danny Bellissimo
Development Officer
Daniel.Bellissimo@asu.edu
541.337.8458 (m) 

Karly Kikkert
Special Assistant, Sun Devil Club
Karly.Kikkert@asu.edu
480.965.6391 (o)
Jacque Blaser
Associate Director, Annual Fund
jacque.blaser@asu.edu
480.727.6434 (o)
Kirby Mills
Assistant Athletics Director, Major Gifts 
kqmills@asu.edu
480.727.8851 (o)

 Kevin Miniefield
Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
Derek Petruskevich
Associate Director, Annual Fund
Petruskevich@asu.edu
480.727.4212 (o)
Will Goode
Associate Director, Major Gifts
wrgoode@asu.edu
231.250.2495 (m)
Debbie Souza 
Coordinator - Sun Devil Club
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
Joseph Hewitt
Director, Finance
Joseph.J.Hewitt@asu.edu
480.727.4458(o)
Nathan Snyder
Associate Director, Annual Fund
Nathansnyder@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o)
Julie Miller
Senior Director of Major Gifts and Engagement 
miller.j@asu.edu
480.727.2825 (o)
Linda Vollstedt
Development Director
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Lana Shapiro 
Associate Director, Major Gifts
lshapir2@asu.edu
480.965.5449 (o)
Drew Zamora
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Drew.Zamora@asu.edu
480.727.7702 (o)

Get Connected