Skip to main content
Tempe buttes
Sun Devil Club

Board of Directors

The Sun Devil Club Board of Directors is comprised of passionate volunteers who work closely with the ASU athletic department, along with members of the ASU Foundation, to build support for department initiatives and to provide advisement regarding long-range plans for Sun Devil Athletics. This group of individuals is crucial to the continued success of Arizona State Athletics.




Mike Aguirre Ray Artigue
Chris Barr Leo Beus
Jeff Burg Matt Dana
Kemp Ellis Tom Gardner
Erin Granillo Dale Guthrie
Len Laskowski Spike Lawrence
Travis Leach Monica Limon-Wynn
Mary Massman Christine Michaels
Jim Orders JP Patchett
Art Pearce Martin Quintana
Darcy Royal Jay Schneider
Josh Simon Lauren Stine
Jennifer Holsman Tetreault Emerson Ward
Danny White  
Abel Arriaga - YPG Representative  



Richard Barr Jim Barrett
Kemp Biddulph Martin Calfee
Don Carson Chad Clark
Jeff Dollarhide William Drury
Brian Friedman Ira Fulton
Michael Gallagher - Past President EK Gaylord
Patti Gentry Alicia Harrison
Bob Hobbs, Sr. - Past President Fred Homes
Stewart Horejsi Guy Inzalaco
Dean Jacobson - Past President Steve Johnson
John Langbein Nap Lawrence
Steve Loy Steve Matlock
Bob Matthews Keaton Merrell
Guthrie Packard, Jr. Michael Polachek
Bill Post David Reich
Damien Richardson Ed Robson
Cindy Slick Phillippi Sparks
Don Tapia Gregg Tryhus - Past President
John Vandevier Steve Wood


For more information on the SDC Board of Directors please contact Scott Nelson.

Get Connected