Staff/Contact

Contact the Sun Devil Club

Phone: (480) 727-7700

By Mail:
Sun Devil Club
PO Box 872205
Tempe, AZ 85287

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service and supporting our mission of promoting and protecting Arizona State through Sun Devil Athletics. Please feel free to contact us anytime.

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director, SAF Events & Clubs
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu
480.727.7709 (o)
 
Julie Miller
Senior Director of Major Gifts and Engagement 
miller.j@asu.edu
480.727.2825 (o)
Jacque Blaser
Associate Director, Annual Fund
jacque.blaser@asu.edu
480.727.6434 (o)
Kirby Mills
Director of Major Gifts 
kqmills@asu.edu
480.727.8851 (o)
Gabe Cagwin
Sr. Associate AD - Development
gcagwin@asu.edu
480.965.2386 (o)
Kevin Miniefield
Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
480.206.3473 (m)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
765.716.0478 (m)
Scott Nelson
Sr. Associate AD - Executive Director of the Sun Devil Club
Scott.D.Nelson@asu.edu
480.965-6972 (o)
Keith Flyer
Campaign Coordinator
Keith.flyer@asu.edu
Derek Petruskevich
Associate Director, Annual Fund
Petruskevich@asu.edu
480.727.4212 (o)
Evie Haertl
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Evie.haertl@asu.edu
480.727.7704 (o)
 
Debbie Souza 
Coordinator - Sun Devil Club
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
Mike Keller
Assistant Athletic Director, Major Gifts
Mike.Keller@asu.edu
480.727.3993 (o)
Linda Vollstedt
Development Director
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Thomas Lenneberg 
Director, Annual Fund
thomas.lenneberg@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o)
Victor Yates
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Victor.Yates@asu.edu
480.965.5449 (o)

Headlines

Mar 12 2019
Carter Brewer, age 10, spent the morning with the Sun Devil Football team
Mar 4 2019
For Mark, the only one of the three brothers to attend Arizona State University, giving back to his alma mater is a no-brainer. A proud football season ticketholder, his family’s foundation has afforded him the opportunity to make significant philanthropic contributions to the athletics department, as well learn more about the young men and women who represent his university. 

Get Connected