Staff/Contact

Contact the Sun Devil Club

Phone: (480) 727-7700

By Mail:
Sun Devil Club
PO Box 872205
Tempe, AZ 85287

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service and supporting our mission of promoting and protecting Arizona State through Sun Devil Athletics. Please feel free to contact us anytime.

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director, SAF Events & Clubs
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu
480.727.7709 (o)
 
Kirby Mills
Director of Major Gifts 
kqmills@asu.edu
480.727.8851 (o)
Jacque Blaser
Associate Director, Annual Fund
jacque.blaser@asu.edu
480.727.6434 (o)
Kevin Miniefield
Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
480.206.3473 (m)
Gabe Cagwin
Sr. Associate AD - Development
gcagwin@asu.edu
480.965.2386 (o)
Hillary Nelson
Special Projects Coordinator
Hillary.Nelson@asu.edu
480.965.3934 (o)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
765.716.0478 (m)
Scott Nelson
Sr. Associate AD - Executive Director of the Sun Devil Club
Scott.D.Nelson@asu.edu
480.965-6972 (o)
Keith Flyer
Campaign Coordinator
Keith.flyer@asu.edu
Derek Petruskevich
Associate Director, Annual Fund
dpetrusk@asu.edu
Evie Haertl
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Evie.haertl@asu.edu
480.727.7704 (o)
 
Debbie Souza 
Special Assistant to Athletic
Administration
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
Mike Keller
Assistant Athletic Director, Major Gifts
Mike.Keller@asu.edu
480.727.3993 (o)
Linda Vollstedt
Development Director
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Thomas Lenneberg 
Director, Annual Fund
thomas.lenneberg@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o)
Victor Yates
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Victor.Yates@asu.edu
480.965.5449 (o)
Julie Miller
Senior Director of Major Gifts and Engagement 
miller.j@asu.edu
480.727.2825 (o)

Headlines

Oct 25 2018
More than 100 Sun Devil Club members and their guests joined Sun Devil student-athletes for dinner in the Student-Athlete Facility on Wednesday, October 24.
Aug 16 2018
A new president, additions to the executive committee, and five new members highlight a series of changes for the Sun Devil Club Board of Directors as Sun Devil Athletics begins the 2018-19 athletics season. 

Get Connected