Staff/Contact

Contact the Sun Devil Club

Phone: (480) 727-7700

By Mail:
Sun Devil Club
PO Box 872205
Tempe, AZ 85287

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service and supporting our mission of promoting and protecting Arizona State through Sun Devil Athletics. Please feel free to contact us anytime.

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director, SAF Events & Clubs
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu
480.727.7709 (o)
 
Kirby Mills
Assistant Athletics Director, Major Gifts 
kqmills@asu.edu
480.727.8851 (o)
Jacque Blaser
Associate Director, Annual Fund
jacque.blaser@asu.edu
480.727.6434 (o)
Kevin Miniefield
Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
480.206.3473 (m)
Gabe Cagwin
Sr. Associate AD - Development
gcagwin@asu.edu
480.965.2386 (o)
Scott Nelson
Sr. Associate AD - Executive Director of the Sun Devil Club
Scott.D.Nelson@asu.edu
480.965-6972 (o)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
765.716.0478 (m)
Derek Petruskevich
Associate Director, Annual Fund
Petruskevich@asu.edu
480.727.4212 (o)
 Will Goode
Associate Director, Major Gifts
wrgoode@asu.edu
231.250.2495 (m)
Maddie Schossow
Assistant Project Director
Madeline.Schossow@asu.edu
480.965.3934 (o)
Joseph Hewitt
Director, Finance
Joseph.J.Hewitt@asu.edu
480.727.4458(0)
 
Debbie Souza 
Coordinator - Sun Devil Club
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
TBD
Director, Annual Fund
TBD
480.727.7705 (o)
Linda Vollstedt
Development Director
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Julie Miller
Senior Director of Major Gifts and Engagement 
miller.j@asu.edu
480.727.2825 (o)
Victor Yates
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Victor.Yates@asu.edu
480.965.5449 (o)
Lana Shapiro 
Associate Director, Major Gifts
lshapir2@asu.edu
480.965.5449 (o)
Drew Zamora
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Drew.Zamora@asu.edu
480.727.7702 (o)

Headlines

Nov 20 2019
Arizona’s own Sun Devil Family Charities and the Sun Devil Club have been enhancing the student-athlete experience and spearheading philanthropic endeavors for years by raising resources for athletic scholarships and endowments with little fanfare, but plenty of heart.
Oct 15 2019
Robyn Henderson, AJ Blusiewicz, Emerson Ward, Simon Percy, Dorra Tang, Rob Richardson, Penelope Yamauchi, Rob Oldach, Cameron Reid (Not Pictured: Mikael Orn)

Get Connected