Skip to main content
Tempe buttes
Sun Devil Club

Meet The Staff

The Sun Devil Club staff is committed to providing you with exceptional service while supporting our mission of enhancing the Sun Devil student-athlete experience. Please feel free to contact us at any time as we greatly value the opportunity to engage with our supporters.

Scott Nelson

Scott Nelson
Sr. Associate AD - Assistant Vice President, Sun Devil Club
Scott.D.Nelson@asu.edu
480.965-6972 (o)

Bridget Arenson
Associate Director, Membership Benefits & Events
Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu 
480.727.7709 (o)
Lauren Loucks
Development Officer
Lauren.Loucks@asu.edu 
480.727.7704 (m) 
Danny Bellissimo
Development Officer
Daniel.Bellissimo@asu.edu 
541.337.8458 (m) 
Kirby Mills
Assistant Athletics Director Major Gifts
Kqmills@asu.edu 
480.727.8851 (o)
Jacque Blaser
Associate Director, Annual Fund
Jacque.blaser@asu.edu
480.727.6434 (o) 
Kevin Miniefield
Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners
Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu
480.727.6644 (o)
Tom Collins
Assistant AD for Annual Fund/Stewardship
Tom.Collins@asu.edu
480.727.7706 (o)
Maria Mullan
Director, Major Gifts
Mmullank@asu.edu
480.965.3934 (o)
Justin Gaither
Associate Director, Annual Fund & Development Communications
Justin.M.Gaither@asu.edu
480.727.3993 (o)
Nathan Snyder
Director, Annual Fund
Nathansnyder@asu.edu
480.727.7705 (o) 
Will Goode
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Wrgoode@asu.edu
231.250.2495 (m)
Debbie Souza 
Coordinator - Sun Devil Club
Deborah.Souza@asu.edu
480.727.7712 (o)
Joseph Hewitt
Director, Finance
Joseph.J.Hewitt@asu.edu
480.727.4458(o)
Linda Vollstedt
Development Director
Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu
480-965-4277 (o)
Samantha Jabara
Special Assistant to Sun Devil Club 
Samantha.Jabara@asu.edu
480.727.7700 (o)
Drew Zamora
Associate Director, Major Gifts
Drew.Zamora@asu.edu
480.727.7702 (o)

 

Get Connected