Tempe buttes
Sun Devil Club

Meet The Staff

Meet Our Team

Scott

Scott Nelson
Sr. Associate AD - Assistant Vice President, Sun Devil Club
Scott.Nelson@asufoundation.org
480.965.6972 (o)

 

Bridget

 

Bridget Arenson

Associate Director, Membership Benefits and Events

Bridget.Arenson@asu.edu

480.727.7709 (o)

Danny

 

Danny Bellissomo

Associate Director, Major Gifts

Danny.Bellissimo@asufoundation.org

480.965.2698 (o)

Jacque

 

Jacque Blaser

Associate Director, Annual Fund

Jacque.Blaser@asu.edu

480.727.6434 (o)

TC

 

Tom Collins

Assistant AD, Annual Fund & Stewardship

Tom.Collins@asu.edu

480.727.7706 (o)

Sal

 

Sam Flores

Graduate Assistant

SaFlore6@asu.edu

480.747.1870 (c)

JG

 

Justin Gaither

Associate Director, Annual Fund & Development Communications

Justin.Gaither@asufoundation.org

480.727.3993 (o)

Will

 

Will Goode

Associate Director, Major Gifts

Will.Goode@asufoundation.org

231.250.2495 (c)

Richie

 

Richie McKone

Project Coordinator

RMcKone@asu.edu

480.727.7700

Kirby

 

Kirby Mills

Associate Athletic Director, Development

Kirby.Mills@asufoundation.org

480.727.8851 (o)

Kev

 

Kevin Miniefield

Associate Director, Sun Devil Letterwinners

Kevin.Miniefield@asu.edu

480.727.6644 (o)

Bo

 

Bo Moos

Assistant Athletic Director, Development

Bo.Moos@asufoundation.org

509.496.4400 (c)

Maria

 

Maria Mullan

Director, Major Gifts

MMullanK@asufoundation.org

480.965.3934 (o)

Nate

 

Nate Snyder

Director, Annual Fund

Nathan.Snyder@asufoundation.org

480.727.7700 (o)

Deb

 

Debbie Souza

Coordinator, Sun Devil Club

Deborah.Souza@asu.edu

480.727.7712 (o)

Mufu

 

Mufu Taiwo

Development Officer

Mufutau.Taiwo@asufoundation.org

480.727.0674 (o)

LV

 

Linda Vollstedt

Development Director

Linda.Vollstedt@asu.edu

480.965.4277 (o)

 

Get Connected